Nightly Live Music!

Mon-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm

November

Wednesday, Nov. 29: Stars & the Sea / Robert Fireball Mitchell
Thursday, Nov. 30: Ben Brandt

December

Fri, Dec. 1: Chris Durm / The Juneways
Sat, Dec. 2: 1-4 Nicky Stacy / Sabrina / Patrick Alban
Sun, Dec. 3: Whiskey Promise / Radio Dials

Mon, Dec. 4: Ricky Wise
Tue, Dec. 5: Todd Miller
Wed, Dec. 6: Ray W.
Thu, Dec. 7: Speakers of the House
Fri, Dec. 8: Gavin Elder / Practically Einstein
Sat, Dec. 9: Nicky Stacy / Kajones / Edjacated Phools
Sun, Dec. 10: Nicky Stacey / Radio Dials

Mon, Dec. 11: Ricky Wise
Tue, Dec. 12: Todd Miller
Wed, Dec. 13: Tony & Gavin Conflict
Thu, Dec. 14: Chang McTang
Fri, Dec. 15: Chris Durm / The Remainders
Sat, Dec. 16: Juneways / The Taylor’s
Sun, Dec. 17: Whiskey Promise / Radio Dials

Mon, Dec. 18: Ricky wise
Tue, Dec. 19: Todd Miller
Wed, Dec. 20: Tangled Wood
Thu, Dec. 21: Ben Brandt
Fri, Dec. 22: Gavin Elder / Bond & Bentley
Sat, Dec. 23: Nicky Stacy / Qi Lo
Sun, Dec. 24: Radio Dials

Mon, Dec. 25: TBA
Tue, Dec. 26: Todd Miller
Wed, Dec. 27: ORIGINAL WEDNESDAY WITH: LION’s DEN & SALEM.
Thu, Dec. 28: Mark Hopkins
Fri, Dec. 29: Chris Durm/ Bad W/Names
Sat, Dec. 30: Nicky Stacey / Whiskey Promise
Sun, Dec. 31: NYE Skies in Chaos