Nightly Live Music!

Mon-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm

February

Sunday, Feb 12: The Radio Dials
Monday, Feb 13: Ricky Wise & The Dirty Unit
Tuesday, Feb 14: Todd Miller
Wednesday, Feb 15: Tangled Wood
Thursday, Feb 16: Ben Brandt Band
Friday, Feb 17: George Dunn #HappyHour
Friday, Feb 17: Practically Einstein
Saturday, Feb 18: Charlie B #HappyHour
Saturday, Feb 18: Strange Men With Strange Mustaches
Sunday, Feb 19: The Radio Dials

Monday, Feb 20: Ricky Wise & The Dirty Unit
Tuesday, Feb 21: Todd Miller
Wednesday, Feb 22: The Roadside
Thursday, Feb 23: Mark Hopkins & the Hotel
Friday, Feb 24: Gavin Elder #HappyHour
Friday, Feb 24: Honey Extractor
Saturday, Feb 25: Chris Durm #HappyHour
Saturday, Feb 25: Release
Sunday, Feb 26: the Radio Dials

Monday, Feb 27: Ricky Wise & The Dirty Unit
Tuesday, Feb 28: Todd Miller