Nightly Live Music!

Mon-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm

July

Sat, July 7: Whiskey Promise/ Sabrina S/ Patrick Alban
Sun, July 8: Cannonball Run / Radio Dials

Mon, July 9: Ricky Wise
Tue, July 10: Todd Miller
Wed, July 11: Struggle Bus
Thu, July 12: Chang McTang
Fri, July 13: Chris Durm / Firekite
Sat, July 14: Grayson Moon / Soultet / Hot Mess
Sun, July 15: Loose Caboose / Radio Dials

Mon, July 16: Ricky Wise
Tue, July 17: Todd miller
Wed, July 18: Tangled Wood
Thu, July 19: Plaid Anxiety
Fri, July 20: Gavin Elder / Practically Einstein
Sat, July 21: Gavin & Tony Conflict / The Juneways/ Skies in Chaos
Sun, July 22: Mad Planet / Drunken Prayer, Rodney Henry & Jimmy Swope

Mon, July 23: Ricky Wise
Tue, July 24: Todd Miller
Wed, July 25: Ghosts on the Wall / Matt Naas
Thu, July 26: Clucker
Fri, July 27: Chris Durm / Mad Planet
Sat, July 28: Hot Mess / Johnny Smooth / Soundtown
Sun, July 29: Sydney Gavigan / Radio Dials

Mon, July 30: Ricky Wise
Tue, July 31: Todd Miller