Nightly Live Music!

Mon-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm

February

Fri, Feb 1: Gavin Elder / The Juneways
Sat, Feb 2: Whiskey Promise / Sabrina S / Patrick Alban
Sun, Feb 3: Nicky Stacy Trio / Radio Dials

Mon, Feb 4: Ricky Wise & The clean unit
Tue, Feb 5: Todd Miller
Wed, Feb 6: Brian Farley Trio
Thu, Feb 7: Ricky Wise & The Dirty Unit
Fri, Feb 8: Chris Durm / Rev 6
Sat, Feb 9: Grayson Moon/ Strange Men Strange Mustaches/ Edjacated Phools
Sun, Feb 10: Cannonball Run / Radio Dials

Mon, Feb 11: Ricky Wise & The clean unit
Tue, Feb 12: Todd Miller
Wed, Feb 13: Struggle Bus
Thu, Feb 14: Chang McTang
Fri, Feb 15: Gavin Elder / SoulTet
Sat, Feb 16: Local Authorities/ The Juneways/ 8 Track Mind
Sun, Feb 17: WTF /Radio Dials

Mon, Feb 18: Ricky wise & The clean Unit
Tue, Feb 19: Todd Miller
Wed, Feb 20: Time Apart
Thu, Feb 21: Sly 45
Fri, Feb 22: Rod Sebastian / In too deep
Sat, Feb 23: Hot Mess/ Frenchi & Alisha/ Soundtown
Sun, Feb 24: The Loose Caboose

Mon, Feb 25: Ricky Wise & The clean Unit
Tue, Feb 26: Todd Miller
Wed, Feb 27: Ravagers / Lazlo Lee & The Motherless Children
Thu, Feb 28: Clucker