Nightly Live Music!

Mon-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm

October 2019

 

 

Wed , Oct 30: VEER / Indianhead
Thu , Oct 31: In Too Deep

November 2019

Fri , Nov 1: Chris Durm/ The Juneways
Sat , Nov 2: Whiskey Promise/ Sabrina/ Bad w/Names
Sun , Nov 3: Nicky STACY (2-6) / Radio Dials

Mon , Nov 4: Ricky Wise
Tue , Nov 5: Todd Miller
Wed , Nov 6: The Sly 45’s
Thu , Nov 7: Ricky Wise & The Dirty Unit
Fri , Nov 8: Frankie g / Rev 6
Sat , Nov 9: The Wafflers / WTF/ Soundtown
Sun , Nov 10: Cannonball Run/ radio dials

Mon , Nov 11: Ricky wise
Tue , Nov 12: Todd Miller
Wed , Nov 13: Dan McGuire Band
Thu , Nov 14: Chang McTang
Fri , Nov 15: Rod Sebastian/ The Taylors
Sat , Nov 16: the unofficial/ The Juneways/ Grayson Moon
Sun , Nov 17: The Loose Caboose/ The Radio Dials

Mon , Nov 18: Ricky wise
Tue , Nov 19: Todd Miller
Wed , Nov 20: Tommy McGee Band
Thu , Nov 21: Clucker
Fri , Nov 22: Gavin Elder / Hot Mess
Sat , Nov 23: local authorities/ Soul Prospect/ Edjacated Phools
Sun , Nov 24: John Nichols band

Mon , Nov 25: Ricky Wise
Tue , Nov 26: Todd Miller
Wed , Nov 27: Ricky Wise & The Dirty Unit
Thu , Nov 28: Tony & Gavin Conflict 8-12am
Fri , Nov 29: Jason Siemer / Ray & The Revolvers
Sat , Nov 30: Soundtown Trio / Time Apart / Skies in chaos