Nightly Live Music!

Mon-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm

September

Sat, 1-Sep: Whiskey Promise / Sabrina S/ Patrick Alban
Sun, 2-Sep: Nicky Stacy/ Radio Dials

Mon, 3-Sep: Ricky Wise
Tue, 4-Sep: Todd Miller
Wed, 5-Sep: Ray Wroten & Friends
Thu, 6-Sep: Speakers of the House
Fri, 7-Sep: Chris Durm / The Juneways
Sat, 8-Sep: The unofficial/ robert fireball Mitchell/ Hot Mess
Sun, 9-Sep: Cannonball Run / Radio Dials

Mon, 10-Sep: Ricky Wise
Tue, 11-Sep: Todd Miller
Wed, 12-Sep: Struggle Bus
Thu, 13-Sep: Chang McTang
Fri, 14-Sep: Gavin E. / The Remainders
Sat, 15-Sep: RP3 / The Juneways / Soundtown
Sun, 16-Sep: WTF/ Radio Dials

Mon, 17-Sep: Ricky Wise
Tue, 18-Sep: Todd Miller
Wed, 19-Sep: Tangled Wood
Thu, 20-Sep: Qi Lo
Fri, 21-Sep: Chris Durm / Mad Planet
Sat, 22-Sep: Joi Carter / Johnny Smooth/ Skies in Chaos
Sun, 23-Sep: Grayson Moon /Radio Dials

Mon, 24-Sep: Ricky Wise
Tue, 25-Sep: Todd Miller
Wed, 26-Sep: Old Eastern / The Henchmen
Thu, 27-Sep: The Loose Caboose
Fri, 28-Sep: Gavin E / Rev 6
Sat, 29-Sep: Hot Mess / Paul K / Bad W Names
Sun, 30-Sep: Mad Planet / Radio Dials