Bands & Live Music at The Admiral's Cup

 

Live Music 6 Nights per Week:

Tues-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm


 

March

Fri, 27-Mar: Gina Delucafrom 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri, 27-Mar: Ursula Rick's Bandfrom 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 28-Mar: Frankie Gfrom 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat, 28-Mar: Hot Mess from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 29-Mar: The Radio Dials 7:00pm 'til 11:00pm

Tue, 31-Mar:The Todd Miller Band

 

April

Wed., 1-Apr: Jett from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Thu., 2-Apr: Spilled Milk from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Fri., 3-Apr: Gavin Elder from 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri., 3-Apr: he Juneways from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat., 4-Apr: Charlie B from 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat., 4-Apr: Patrick Alban & Noche Latina from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun., 5-Apr: Radio Dials from 7:00pm 'til 11:00pm

Tue., 7-Apr: The Todd Miller Band from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Wed., 8-Apr: Will Hill Duo from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Thu., 9-Apr: Speakers of the House from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Fri., 10-Apr: Easy Six from 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri., 10-Apr: The Remainders from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat., 11-Apr: George Dunn from 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat., 11-Apr: Soundtown from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun., 12-Apr: Radio Dials from 7:00pm 'til 11:00pm

Tue., 14-Apr: The Todd Miller Band from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Wed., 15-Apr: Red Beard from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Thu., 16-Apr: Big Momma & Velvet Jones from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Fri., 17-Apr: Gavin Elder from 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri., 17-Apr: No Land Band from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat., 18-Apr: Charlie B from 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat., 18-Apr: The Booze Hounds from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun., 19-Apr: Radio Dials from 7:00pm 'til 11:00pm

Tue., 21-Apr: The Todd Miller Band from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Wed., 22-Apr: Joel David Duo from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Thu., 23-Apr: G-Tore from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Fri., 24-Apr: George Dunn from 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri., 24-Apr: Ruben Montoya Band from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat., 25-Apr: Gina DeLuca Duo from 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat., 25-Apr: Cha Cha's Cadillac from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun., 26-Apr: Radio Dials from 7:00pm 'til 11:00pm

Tue., 28-Apr: The Todd Miller Band from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Wed., 29-Apr: Peter James from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Thu., 30-Apr: Tim & The Animal from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am