Bands & Live Music at The Admiral's Cup

 

Live Music 6 Nights per Week:

Tues-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Friday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Saturday Happy Hour Show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm


January


Tue, 6-Jan: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 7-Jan: Rod Sebastian Duo
Thu, 8-Jan: Spilled Milk
Fri, 9-Jan: Miss Euphoria from 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri, 9-Jan: No Land Band from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 10-Jan: Caffiene from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 11-Jan: Radio Dials from 7pm ' til 11pm

Tue, 13-Jan: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 14-Jan: George Dunn Duo
Thu, 15-Jan: The Hounds
Fri, 16-Jan: Anthony Frijia Duo from 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri, 16-Jan: The Taylors from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 17-Jan: Charlie B from 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat, 17-Jan: Hot Mess from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 18-Jan: Radio Dials from 7pm ' til 11pm

Tue, 20-Jan: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 21-Jan: Will Hill Duo
Thu, 22-Jan: Spilled Milk
Fri, 23-Jan: George Dunn from 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri, 23-Jan: Ruben Montoya from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 24-Jan: Frankie G from 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat, 24-Jan: No Land Band from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sun, 25-Jan: Radio Dials from 7pm ' til 11pm

Tue, 27-Jan: The Todd Miller Band
Wed, 28-Jan: Rob Zuzin Duo
Thu, 29-Jan: Tim & The Animal
Fri, 30-Jan: Tony & Gavin from 5pm 'til 8pm
Fri, 30-Jan: The Remainders from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am
Sat, 31-Jan: Julian Rose from 5pm 'til 8pm
Sat, 31-Jan: The Racket from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am