Bands & Live Music at The Admiral's Cup

Live Music 6 Nights per Week:

Tues-Sat: 9:30pm-1:30am
Additional Saturday Happy Hour show: 5pm-8pm
Sundays: 7pm-11pm

 

August

 

Tuesday, 19-Aug: Todd Miller Band
Wednesday, 20-Aug: Rod & Nacho
Thursday, 21-Aug: Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
Friday, 22-Aug: Black Falls Band
Saturday, 23-Aug: Bed Time For Jack from 5pm-8pm
Saturday, 23-Aug: Ruben Montoya Band from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am

Sunday, 24-Aug: The Radio Dials


Tuesday, 26-Aug: Todd Miller Band
Wednesday, 27-Aug: George Dunn
Thursday, 28-Aug: Tim & The Animal
Friday, 29-Aug: The Loose Caboose
Saturday, 30-Aug: Simpli Rhythmic from 5pm-8pm
Saturday, 30-Aug: Cha Cha's Cadillac from 9:30pm 'til 1:30am

Sunday, 31-Aug: The Radio Dials